Teams

Teams

The following teams are able to run GB4 cars in the 2022 championship.

Arden Motorsport

Arden Motorsport

Team Principal: Garry Horner

Email: arden@arden-motorsport.com 

Website: www.arden-motorsport.co.uk 

Phone: +44 (0)1295 268022

Location: Banbury, Oxfordshire, UK

Atlantic

Atlantic

Team Principal: Ingo Strackerjan / Lucas Strackerjan 

Email: ingo@atlanticracingteam.com / lucas@atlanticracingteam.com 

Website: http://www.atlanticracingteam.com/ 

Phone: +902 880 6010 / +1902 877 5863

Location, Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

Elite Motorsport

Elite Motorsport

Team Principal: Eddie Ives

Email: eddie@elitemotorsporteng.co.uk 

Website: www.elitemotorsport.co.uk

Phone: +44 (0)7590 804865 / +44 (0)1362 821579

Location: Thetford, Norfolk, UK

Fortec Motorsports

Fortec Motorsports

Team Principal: Richard Dutton 

Email: info@fortecmotorsport.com 

Website: www.fortecmotorsports.com 

Phone: +44 (0)1327 879999

Location: Daventry, Northamptonshire, UK

Hart GT

Hart GT

Team Principal: Nick Hart
Email: hartgt@hotmail.com
Phone: +44 (0)7973 907733
Location: Sheffield, Yorkshire, UK

Hillspeed

Hillspeed

Team Principal: Richard Ollerenshaw

Email: info@hillspeed.co.uk 

Website: www.hillspeed.co.uk 

Phone: +44 (0)1246 823300 / +44 (0)7966 650400

Location: Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK

In2Racing

In2Racing

Team Principal: Nick Dudfield
Email: nick@in2racing.co.uk 
Website: www.in2racing.co.uk 
Phone +44 (0)1789 750567 / +44 (0)7768 548774
Location: Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire, UK

JHR Developments

JHR Developments

Team Principal: Steven Hunter

Email: enquiries@jhrdevelopments.com

Website: www.jhrdevelopments.com

Phone: +44 (0)7803 669894

Location: Dronfield, Derbyshire, S18 2XR

Kevin Mills Racing

Kevin Mills Racing

Team Principal: Kevin Mills

Email: kevinmillsracing@hotmail.com

Website: www.kevinmillsracing.com 

Phone: +44 (0)1452 740809 / +44 (0)7798 754394

Location: Saul, Gloucestershire, UK

Oldfield Motorsport

Oldfield Motorsport

Team Principal: James Oldfield

Email: james@oldfieldmotorsport.co.uk 

Website: www.oldfieldmotorsport.co.uk 

Phone: +44 (0)7516 811266

Location: Atherstone, Warwickshire, UK

Richardson Racing

Richardson Racing

Team Principal: Gwyn Richardson

Email: gwyn@richardsonracing.co.uk

Website: www.richardsonracing.co.uk 

Phone: +44 (0)1536 268210 / +44 (0)7810 714398

Location: Corby, Northamptonshire, UK