Oulton Park race two penalty

Oulton Park race two penalty

01 April 2024

Following the conclusion of race two at Oulton Park, a penalty has been issued which changes the race result.

The driver of car #27 (Leon Wilson) was found to have caused a collision with the driver of car #45. A time penalty of 30 seconds has been issued to the driver of car 27, with the full amended result shown below.

GB4 Championship, partnered by the BRDC, Oulton Park race two revised result:
1. Brandon McCaughan, KMR Sport, 6 laps
2. Harry Burgoyne, KMR Sport, +3.766s
3. Branden Templeton, Fox Motorsport, +8.262s
4. Linus Granfors, Fortec Motorsports, +16.970s
5. Alisha Palmowski, Elite Motorsport, +18.425s
6. Dan Hickey, Fortec Motorsports, +28.694s
7. Mayer Deonarine, Graham Brunton Racing, +29.103s
8. Marcus Luzio, Luzio.com, +33.438s
9. Megan Bruce, Fox Motorsport, +34.788s
10. Callum Baxter, Graham Brunton Racing, +36.385s
11. Leon Wilson, Arden Motorsport, +10.216s
12. Jack Taylor, Fortec Motorsports, +46.598s
13. Chloe Grant, KMR Sport, +53.291s
DNF. Finn Harrison, Elite Motorsport