Car Availability

Car Availability

Tatuus F4-T014 cars are now available for purchase by teams intending to compete in GB4 in 2022.

MSV acquired 17 cars and only has a total of seven plus spares from Europe still available for sale. Cars still available from MSV were previously operated by MP Motorsport and Drivex, and each are priced at £28,500 plus VAT. Each car includes a spare set of rims, while additional spare parts are also available, priced separately. 

Dozens of other chassis are available from individual teams. Cars are available from the following contacts:


United Kingdom
MSV – 7 cars
James Gornall / james.gornall@msv.com / +44 (0) 7736 459399

Italian Championship
Prema Powerteam – 4 cars

Grazia Troncon / grazia.troncon@premapowerteams.com / +39 0444 414548

Jenzer Motorsport – 5 cars
Andreas Jenzer / info@jenzermotorsport.ch / +41 793 007342

Cram Motorsport – 3 cars
Gabriele Rosei / info@crammotorsport.com / +39 0313 338214

AS Motorsport – 1 car
Andrej Slak / asmotorsport@siol.com / +386 41 706 231

G4 Racing - 2 cars
Adrián Muñoz / adrian@g4-racing.com / +34 666 60 72 04


ADAC F4 Championship

BWR Motorsports – 2 cars
Erich Baumgartner / e.baumgaertner@bwrmotorsports.com / +49 1726 204356

Sauter Engineering + Design - 1 car
Stephan Sauter /  sauter@sautercar.ch / +41 61 703 17 77


Spanish F4 Championship

Teo Martin Motorsport – 5 cars
Piero Rodarte / prodarte@teomartinmotorsport.com / +34 666 896733

Campos Racing – 3 cars
Andreu Romera / andreu@camposracing.com / +34 645 586032

Formula de Campeones – 3 cars
Marco Rodriguez / marco.rodriguez@circuitvalencia.com